The 50 percent discount is a one-time offer. Plans will auto-renew at the full-priced annual plan 1 year after the discount is applied. After 1 year, plans can also be adjusted to the full-priced monthly plan, unless cancelled. If you want to cancel your account within 30 days of payment, a full refund will be issued. Cannot be combined with other offers.